Highly Hands-On

Family Programs at the High Museum of Art

I’m Bored August 20, 2010

Filed under: I'm bored — erinkdougherty @ 8:23 pm

Over the summer, I was worried about kids saying, “I’m bored” to all of you parents out there. However, now that school is back in session I’m thinking that some parents may be looking for something fun to do. I have just the plan for you. Tonight is Friday Jazz at the High. Come to the Museum to see Dalí: The Late Work and listen to some great music. You can also participate in our Drawing in the Galleries program on the Skyway Level of the Wieland Pavilion. It’s a great way to practice your drawing skills.

For more details and information click here.

Stay Cool,

Erin

 

Leave a Reply

